Apartments MHL - Maison Hotel Lyon


Apartments in Lyon in le Rhône (69)

"Outstanding"
9.4/10
166 guests reviews
92-2139 €/night
3 apartments, 35 to 75 m², 2 to 4 people (total 9 people)
We speak
Search availability and prices
Age of children

Instant confirmation rental Lyon
No booking or credit card fees
No registration required

General information
Check-in : 17:00 - 23:00
Check-out : 06:00 - 11:00
Free WiFi
Pets admitted
Luggage storage
Caretaker's lodge
Garden
Laundry facilities
Non smoking
Patio
Car park
Television
Air conditioning
Located in the centre of Lyon, just 600 metres from the Tête d’Or Theatre, Maison Hôtel offers self-catering duplex cottages. Foch Metro Station is ideally located 50 metres away. The cottages are set on 2 levels and feature a living area with a flat-screen TV, a washing machine and a bathroom. The kitchen includes a microwave, stove and dishwasher. Grocery shops and restaurants can be found within 200 metres and an interior patio is accessible by both cottages. The Fine Arts Museum is a 13-minute walk away and Part-Dieu Train Station is 2 km from the accommodation.
Le Saxe Suite (2 people)

Holiday Home of 35 m²
Separate entrance
Television
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Fan
Children's beds/cribs
Washing machine
Wardrobe/Closet
Dressing Room
Drying rack for clothing
Iron
Sitting srea
Desk
Sofa
Tile/Marble floor
Hardwood/Parquet floors
Toilets
Toilet paper
Linen
Outdoor dining area
Garden furniture
Kitchen
Bedding
1 lit double
Private bathroom
View
Garden view
This duplex small house is set on 2 levels and features views of the tree-filled courtyard, a terrace and a living area with an open-plan kitchen. The kitchen includes a microwave, a stovetop and a dishwasher. An electric kettle and a toaster are also offered. On the upper floor you will find a bedroom with a flat-screen TV, a desk and a private bathroom.
Le Grany Suite (3 people)

Holiday Home of 65 m²
Separate entrance
Television
Soundproof rooms
Fan
Children's beds/cribs
Wardrobe/Closet
Dressing Room
Drying rack for clothing
Iron
Sitting srea
Desk
Sofa
Hardwood/Parquet floors
Toilets
Toilet paper
Linen
Outdoor dining area
Garden furniture
Kitchen
Bedding
1 grand lit double
,
1 lit simple
Private bathroom
View
Garden view
This cottage is set on 2 levels and features 2 bedrooms and a private bathroom. There is a living area with a flat-screen TV and a sofa. The kitchen includes a microwave, a stovetop, tea & coffee making facilities and a toaster. A washing machine and a dishwasher are also offered.
Le Loft Suite (4 people)

Holiday Home of 75 m²
Separate entrance
Television
DVD player
Soundproof rooms
Fan
Children's beds/cribs
Washing machine
Wardrobe/Closet
Dressing Room
Drying rack for clothing
Iron
Sitting srea
Desk
Radio
Sofa
Hardwood/Parquet floors
Toilets
Toilet paper
Linen
Outdoor dining area
Garden furniture
Kitchen
Bedding
1 lit double
,
1 canapé-lit
Private bathroom
View
Garden view
Located on the ground floor, this loft opens onto a tree-filled courtyard. It offers a living room with high ceilings, a mezzanine and 2 bathrooms. There is an open-plan kitchen equipped with an oven, a toaster and tea & coffee making facilities.
WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.
Public parking is possible at a location nearby (reservation is not needed) and costs EUR 30 per day.
Pets are allowed. Charges may be applicable.
All children are welcome.
There is no capacity for extra beds in the room.


Cards accepted
Visa Mastercard American Express

Please inform MHL - Maison Hotel Lyon in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. A damage deposit of EUR 200 is required on arrival. This will be collected by credit card. You should be reimbursed on check-out. Your deposit will be refunded in full via credit card, subject to an inspection of the property. A security deposit ranging from EUR 200 to EUR 800 is required upon arrival for incidentals. This deposit is fully refundable upon check-out and subject to a damage inspection of the accommodation. The amount may vary according to seasonality. Please note that the security deposit is either requested on arrival or charged directly to the guest's credit card. Please note that a mandatory EUR 40 cleaning fee is not included in the price. Please note that for guests wishing to bring pets, a EUR 40 per pet per stay charge will apply.
Apartments MHL - Maison Hotel Lyon 10 avenue du Maréchal de Saxe - 69006 LYON
GPS coordinates : 45.76775, 4.84403


Plan your route >


Activities nearby
Hiking trails

Appartements MHL - Maison Hotel Lyon


Appartements à Lyon dans le Rhône (69)

"Exceptionnel"
9.5/10
194 avis clients
92-2139 €/nuit
3 appartements, 35 à 75 m², 2 à 4 personnes (total 9 personnes)
Nous parlons
Recherchez la disponibilité et les tarifs
Âge des enfants

Confirmation immédiate location Lyon
Aucun frais de réservation
Aucune inscription nécessaire

Informations générales
Arrivée : 17:00 - 23:00
Départ : 06:00 - 11:00
WiFi gratuit
Animaux acceptés
Bagagerie
Conciergerie
Jardin
Blanchisserie/Laverie
Terrasse
Parking
Télévision
Chambres non-fumeurs
Climatisation
Installée dans le centre-ville de Lyon, à seulement 600 mètres du Théâtre Tête d'or, la Maison Hôtel propose un hébergement indépendant en duplex. Vous serez à 50 mètres de la station de métro Foch. Aménagés sur 2 étages, les gîtes comportent un coin salon avec une télévision à écran plat, un lave-linge et une salle de bains. La cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes, d'un lave-vaisselle et d'une cuisinière. La Maison Hôtel se trouve à moins de 200 mètres d'épiceries et de restaurants. Par ailleurs, vous aurez accès à une cour intérieure. Enfin, vous serez à 13 minutes à pied du musée des beaux-arts et à 2 km de la gare de Lyon-Part-Dieu.
Suite Le Saxe (2 personnes)

Maison de Vacances de 35 m²
Entrée indépendante
Télévision
Chambres insonorisées
Climatisation
Ventilateur
Lits enfant/berceaux
Lave-linge
Armoire / penderie
Dressing
Etendoir
Fer à repasser
Coin salon
Bureau
Canapé
Sol carrelé / en marbre
Parquet
Toilettes
Papier toilette
Linge de maison
Espace repas extérieur
Mobilier de jardin
Cuisine
Literie
1 lit double
Salle de bains
Vue
Vue sur le jardin
Aménagée en duplex, cette petite maison offre des vues sur la cour arborée. Elle dispose d'une terrasse, d'une pièce à vivre et d'une cuisine américaine. La cuisine comprend un micro-ondes, des plaques de cuisson, un lave-vaisselle, une bouilloire électrique et un grille-pain. À l'étage supérieur, la chambre comporte une télévision à écran plat, un bureau et une salle de bains privative.
Suite Le Grany (3 personnes)

Maison de Vacances de 65 m²
Entrée indépendante
Télévision
Chambres insonorisées
Ventilateur
Lits enfant/berceaux
Armoire / penderie
Dressing
Etendoir
Fer à repasser
Coin salon
Bureau
Canapé
Parquet
Toilettes
Papier toilette
Linge de maison
Espace repas extérieur
Mobilier de jardin
Cuisine
Literie
1 grand lit double
,
1 lit simple
Salle de bains
Vue
Vue sur le jardin
Aménagé en duplex, ce chalet comporte 2 chambres et une salle de bains privative. La pièce à vivre est munie d'une télévision à écran plat et d'un canapé. La cuisine comprend quant à elle un micro-ondes, des plaques de cuisson, un plateau/bouilloire et un grille-pain. Un lave-linge et un lave-vaisselle sont également proposés.
Suite Le Loft (4 personnes)

Maison de Vacances de 75 m²
Entrée indépendante
Télévision
Lecteur DVD
Chambres insonorisées
Ventilateur
Lits enfant/berceaux
Lave-linge
Armoire / penderie
Dressing
Etendoir
Fer à repasser
Coin salon
Bureau
Radio
Canapé
Parquet
Toilettes
Papier toilette
Linge de maison
Espace repas extérieur
Mobilier de jardin
Cuisine
Literie
1 lit double
,
1 canapé-lit
Salle de bains
Vue
Vue sur le jardin
Situé au rez-de-chaussée, ce loft s'ouvre sur une cour arborée. Il comporte un salon avec de hauts plafonds, une mezzanine et 2 salles de bains. La cuisine américaine est équipée d'un four, d'un grille-pain et d'un plateau/bouilloire.
Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible dans tout l'établissement gratuitement.
Un parking public est disponible à proximité (sans réservation préalable) au tarif de 30 EUR par jour.
Les animaux de compagnie sont admis (un supplément peut s'appliquer).
Tous les enfants sont les bienvenus.
Aucun lit d'appoint ne peut être installé dans la chambre.


Cartes acceptées
Visa Mastercard American Express

Veuillez informer l'établissement MHL - Maison Hotel Lyon à l'avance de l'heure à laquelle vous prévoyez d'arriver. Vous pouvez indiquer cette information dans la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » lors de la réservation ou contacter directement l'établissement. Ses coordonnées figurent sur votre confirmation de réservation. Un dépôt de garantie d'un montant de EUR 200 est demandé à l'arrivée. Il devra être payé par carte de crédit. Le remboursement devrait être effectué le jour de votre départ. Le dépôt de garantie vous sera entièrement remboursé sur votre carte de crédit, si aucun dommage n'a été constaté par l'établissement. Un dépôt de garantie compris entre 200 et 800 EUR vous sera demandé à l'arrivée afin de couvrir les éventuels frais supplémentaires. Il vous sera entièrement remboursé à votre départ, sous réserve d'un état des lieux satisfaisant de l'hébergement. Le montant peut varier en fonction de la saison. Le dépôt de garantie est exigé à l'arrivée ou facturé directement sur votre carte de crédit. Veuillez noter que les frais de ménage obligatoires de 40 EUR ne sont pas inclus dans le tarif. Veuillez également noter que si vous souhaitez amener des animaux domestiques, des frais de 40 EUR par animal et par séjour vous seront facturés.
Appartements MHL - Maison Hotel Lyon 10 avenue du Maréchal de Saxe - 69006 LYON
Coordonnées GPS : 45.767750 (45°46'3.9" N) / 4.844030 (4°50'38.51" E)


Calculez votre itinéraire >


Activités à proximité
Chemins de randonnée