Apartamentos Ball Benas Cerler


Apartments in Cerler (Aragon, Spain)

"Very good"
8.7/10
47 guests reviews
50-72 €/night
Apartments, 30 and 45 m², 2 and 4 people
We speak
Search availability and prices
Age of children

Instant confirmation rental Cerler
No booking or credit card fees
No registration required

General information
Check-in : 18:00 - 21:00
Check-out : 10:00
WiFi available for purchase
Lift
Baby sitting
Patio
Private parking free
Television
Non smoking rooms

Activities
Tour desk
Situated in the Benasque Valley, these heated apartments in Cerler are just 3 minutes’ drive from Cerler ski resort. The mountain village of Benasque is 10 minutes away. Private parking available. All apartments at Apartamentos Ball Benas Cerler have a terrace offering spectacular views of the valley. They have a fully-equipped kitchenette including a fridge, microwave, coffee maker and dishwasher. There is also a washing machine, iron and ironing board. Guests can enjoy a wide range of outdoor activities in the surrounding area, including skiing and cross-country skiing, hiking, cycling or canoeing. Posets-Maladeta Nature Reserve is about 10 minutes’ drive away.
One-Bedroom Apartment ( 2 Adults)

Apartment of 30 m²
Balcony
Television
Washing machine
Wardrobe/Closet
Drying rack for clothing
Iron
Sitting srea
Sofa
Hardwood/Parquet floors
Toilets
Linen
Garden furniture
Kitchen
Bedding
1 lit double
Private bathroom
View
Mountain view
Lake view
Landmark view
Apartment with a balcony offering views over the valley. There is a double bed and a lounge-diner with TV. The bathroom includes a bath tub. The kitchen features a fridge, microwave and coffee maker, as well as a dishwasher and washing machine.
Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)

Apartment of 45 m²
Balcony
Television
Washing machine
Wardrobe/Closet
Drying rack for clothing
Iron
Sitting srea
Sofa
Hardwood/Parquet floors
Toilets
Linen
Garden furniture
Kitchen
Bedding
1 lit double
1 lits superposés
ou
2 lits simples
1 lit double
Private bathroom
View
Mountain view
Lake view
Landmark view
This apartment with balcony offers views over the valley. It has 1 double bedroom, 1 room with bunk beds and a bathroom with bath tub. There is a living-dining area with a flat-screen TV and a kitchenette with fridge, microwave and coffee maker. There is also a dishwasher and washing machine.
WiFi is available in the hotel rooms and costs EUR 5 per 24 hours.
Free private parking is possible on site (reservation is not needed). Street parking.
Pets are not allowed.
All children are welcome.
All children under 3 years are charged EUR 5 per person per night for children's cots/cribs.
The maximum number of children's cots/cribs in a room is 1.
There is no capacity for extra beds in the room.


Cards accepted for booking
Visa Mastercard

Payment methods accepted on-site
Visa Mastercard Maestro

Please note that the check-in and key-collection take place at: Paseo de la estación, Edificio Mirador Bajos, 22449 Cerler. Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. A damage deposit of EUR 150 is required on arrival. This will be collected as a cash payment. You should be reimbursed within 7 days of check-out. Your deposit will be refunded in full via bank transfer, subject to an inspection of the property. This property will not accommodate hen, stag or similar parties. Please note that late check-in after 21:00 carries the following extra charges: - From 21:00 to 22:00 EUR 10; - From 22:00 to 00.00 EUR 20. - After 00.00 EUR 35
Apartamentos Ball Benas Cerler Paseo de la estación, Edie Mirador, Bajos - 22449 CERLER
GPS coordinates : 42.59343, 0.53813


Plan your route >


Activities nearby
Tennis Skiing Fishing Canoeing/Kayaking Horse riding Hiking trails Cycling

Apartamentos Ball Benas Cerler


Appartements à Cerler (Aragon, Espagne)

"Très bien"
8.7/10
47 avis clients
50-72 €/nuit
Appartements, 30 et 45 m², 2 et 4 personnes
Nous parlons
Recherchez la disponibilité et les tarifs
Âge des enfants

Confirmation immédiate location Cerler
Aucun frais de réservation
Aucune inscription nécessaire

Informations générales
Arrivée : 18:00 - 21:00
Départ : 10:00
WiFi payant
Ascenseur
Baby sitting
Terrasse
Parking privé gratuit
Télévision
Chambres non-fumeurs

Activités
Bureau d'excursions
Situés dans la vallée de Benasque, ces appartements chauffés se trouvent à Celer, à seulement 3 minutes de route de sa station de ski. Le village de montagne de Benasque est accessible en 10 minutes. En outre, un parking privé est mis à votre disposition. Tous les appartements de l'Apartamentos Ball Benas Cerler sont pourvus d'une terrasse offrant des vues spectaculaires sur la vallée. Ils comprennent une kitchenette entièrement équipée avec un réfrigérateur, un four micro-ondes, une cafetière et un lave-vaisselle. Vous y trouverez également un lave-linge ainsi que du matériel de repassage. Vous pourrez profiter d'une vaste gamme d'activités de plein air dans les environs, notamment du ski, du ski de fond, des randonnées pédestres et à vélo, ou du canoë-kayak. La réserve naturelle de Posets-Maladeta est accessible en 10 minutes de route environ.
Appartement 1 Chambre (2 Adultes)

Appartement de 30 m²
Balcon
Télévision
Lave-linge
Armoire / penderie
Portant
Fer à repasser
Coin salon
Canapé
Parquet
Toilettes
Linge de maison
Mobilier de jardin
Cuisine
Literie
1 lit double
Salle de bains privée
Vue
Vue sur la montagne
Vue sur le lac
Vue sur un site d'intérêt
Cet appartement possède un balcon offrant une vue sur la vallée. Il comprend un lit double et un salon-salle à manger avec une télévision. La salle de bain est pourvue d'une baignoire. La cuisine est équipée d'un réfrigérateur, d'un micro-ondes, d'une cafetière, d'un lave-vaisselle et d'un lave-linge.
Appartement 2 Chambres (4 Adultes)

Appartement de 45 m²
Balcon
Télévision
Lave-linge
Armoire / penderie
Portant
Fer à repasser
Coin salon
Canapé
Parquet
Toilettes
Linge de maison
Mobilier de jardin
Cuisine
Literie
1 lit double
1 lits superposés
ou
2 lits simples
1 lit double
Salle de bains privée
Vue
Vue sur la montagne
Vue sur le lac
Vue sur un site d'intérêt
Cet appartement possède un balcon offrant une vue sur la vallée. Il comprend une chambre double, une chambre avec des lits superposés et une salle de bains dotée d'une baignoire. Vous y trouverez également un salon-salle à manger pourvu d'une télévision à écran plat ainsi qu'une kitchenette équipée d'un réfrigérateur, d'un four micro-ondes et d'une cafetière. De plus, un lave-vaisselle et un lave-linge sont également mis à votre disposition.
Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible dans les chambres au tarif de 5 EUR par 24 heures.
Un parking gratuit et privé est disponible sur place (sans réservation préalable). Stationnement dans la rue.
Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'établissement.
Tous les enfants sont les bienvenus.
Tous les enfants de moins de 3 ans sont facturés 5 EUR par nuit et par personne pour l'utilisation des lits bébés.
Le nombre maximum de lit bébé en chambre est égal à 1.
Aucun lit d'appoint ne peut être installé dans la chambre.


Cartes acceptées pour réserver
Visa Mastercard

Moyens de paiement acceptés sur place
Visa Mastercard Maestro

L'enregistrement et la remise des clés ont lieu à l'adresse suivante : Paseo de la estación, Edificio Mirador Bajos, 22449 Cerler. Vous devrez présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo et une carte de crédit lors de l'enregistrement. Veuillez noter que toutes les demandes spéciales seront satisfaites sous réserve de disponibilité et pourront entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Un dépôt de garantie d'un montant de EUR 150 est demandé à l'arrivée. Il devra être payé en espèces. Le remboursement devrait être effectué dans les 7 jours qui suivent votre départ. Le dépôt de garantie vous sera entièrement remboursé par virement bancaire, si aucun dommage n'a été constaté par l'établissement. Les enterrements de vie de célibataire et autres fêtes de ce type sont interdits dans cet établissement. Please note that late check-in after 21:00 carries the following extra charges: - From 21:00 to 22:00 EUR 10; - From 22:00 to 00.00 EUR 20. - After 00.00 EUR 35
Apartamentos Ball Benas Cerler Paseo de la estación, Edie Mirador, Bajos - 22449 CERLER
Coordonnées GPS : 42.59343, 0.53813


Calculez votre itinéraire >


Activités à proximité
Tennis Ski Pêche Canoë-kayak Équitation Chemins de randonnée Randonnée à vélo