Musée des Amis de Thann


Hotels, Gites and Bed and Breakfast close to of Musée des Amis de Thann
 
 
Age of children
Close

24, rue Saint-Thiébaut - 68800 THANN
Tél : 03 89 37 05 68
Website

The museum's collections of Thann are exposed on a ground floor and three floors in the old Corn Exchange built by the architect and project manager Remy Faesch Basel in 1520. On the ground floor, overlooking the river showroom Walch which are presented throughout the summer exhibition theme. On the first floor you will find information on past the castle of Engelbourg on the development, expansion, the town of Thann, placeholders to the cult of Saint-Thiébaut, Gubbio and Thann, a presentation some aspects of the picturesque college of coins or seals struck in Thann. On the second floor is the art gallery which exhibits works of local painters. The third stage brings the memories of past wars: 1870, 1914/1918, 1939/1945 (photographs, molds, various illustrations).

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '$display_double_tarifs' (T_VARIABLE), expecting ']' in /var/www/html/www.cybevasion.fr/www/htdocs/include2/inc_results_disp_annonces.php on line 209