Hotel Les Tuileries Féy


Route de Cuvry - 57420 FÉY

In Hotel Les Tuileries Féy proposes you its rooms. Secured online booking.
"Good"
7.5/10
400 guests reviews
Welcome in the heart of the Moselle, in the 3-star logis hotel Les Tuileries in FEY. Ideally located close to Luxembourg, Belgium, Germany, as well as the major cities of Metz and Nancy, the staff of the Logis Hotel Les Tuileries will open the doors of this exceptional place mixing modernity and baroque to make your stay unique!

The establishment has 41 contemporary and baroque rooms all entirely renovated with care and equipped with every comfort: Flat screen TV with TNT and Canal +, bathroom with bathtub, hair dryer and air conditioning. From the contemporary room with Queen Size bed to the one with two beds, our rooms will suit everyone's desires.
During your professional stay, take advantage of our Evening Stopover in our room with two beds. With family, friends or just the two of you, you will find all the facilities for a successful stay in this superb 3-star hotel.
The restaurant Les Tuileries offers traditional and modern dishes. Taste the dishes concocted by our chef and his team. There is also an Italian brasserie serving Mediterranean dishes.

Nancy (Stanislas Square), Metz (cathedral), the Gallo-Roman arches of Jouy-aux-Arches.


Hotel chain : Logis.

Age of children
Close

Amenities Hotel Les Tuileries Féy
General information about the hotel
Check-in : from 15:00
Check-out : up to 11:00
Wi-Fi
Handicapped access
Pets admitted
Lift
Restaurant
Patio

Bedrooms
Internet
Television
Canal+
Non smoking rooms
Air conditioning

Hotel Les Tuileries Féy


Route de Cuvry - 57420 FÉY

L'Hotel Les Tuileries Féy vous propose ses chambres. Réservation en ligne sécurisée.
"Bien"
7.5/10
395 avis clients
Bienvenue en plein coeur de la Moselle, dans le logis hôtel 3 étoiles les Tuileries à FEY. Idéalement situé à proximité du Luxembourg, de la Belgique, de l'Allemagne, ainsi que des grandes métropoles de Metz et Nancy, le personnel du Logis Hôtel Les Tuileries vous ouvrira les portes de ce lieu d'exception mêlant modernité et baroque afin de rendre votre séjour unique !

L?établissement dispose de 41 chambres contemporaines et baroques toutes entièrement rénovées avec soin et équipées tout confort : Écran plat avec TNT et Canal +, Salle de bain baignoire, Sèche- cheveux ou encore climatisation. De la chambre contemporaine avec lit Queen Size à celle avec deux lits, nos chambres conviendront aux désirs de chacun.
En séjour professionnel, profitez de notre Soirée étape dans notre chambre à deux lits. En famille, à deux ou entre amis, vous y trouverez tous les équipements pour un séjour réussi dans ce superbe hôtel 3 étoiles.
Le restaurant Les tuileries propose des mets traditionnels et modernes. Dégustez les plats concoctés notre chef et son équipe. L?établissement dispose aussi d'une Brasserie Italienne proposant des mets méditerranéens.

Nancy (place Stanislas), Metz (cathédrale), arches gallo-romaines de Jouy-aux-Arches.


Chaîne hôtelière : Logis.

Âge des enfants
Fermer

Prestations Hotel Les Tuileries Féy
Informations générales de l'hôtel
Arrivée : à partir de 15:00
Départ : jusqu'à 11:00
WiFi
Accès handicapés
Animaux acceptés
Ascenseur
Restaurant
Terrasse

Chambres
Internet
Télévision
Canal+
Chambres non-fumeurs
Climatisation