Hotel du Mont Servy Mas Saint-Chély


Mas St Chely - 48210 MAS SAINT-CHÉLY

In Hotel du Mont Servy Mas Saint-Chély proposes you its rooms. Secured online booking.
"Very good"
8.6/10
339 guests reviews
Quietly located amidst nature, 10 km from Sainte-Enimie, Hotel du Mont Servy is next to Cevennes Natural Park. It offers simply decorated rooms with mountain views and free Wi-Fi in all areas. Causse de Sauveterre Plateau is 25 km away.

Featuring warm-coloured wooden furnishings and tiled flooring, all rooms at Mont Servy Hotel include a TV with cable and satellite channels. The private bathroom is fitted with a shower and hairdryer.

Guests can start their day with a continental breakfast served in the dining area. Later, they can enjoy a meal made with local products at the on-site restaurant.

A range of recreational activities, such as canoying, kayaking and climbing, are available within a 20 km radius. Sainte Enimie centre can be reached in 10 km and Mende Train Station is 40 km away. Free private parking is available in the premises.


Adults
1
Children
-
Age of children
Bedrooms
1
Close

Amenities Hotel du Mont Servy Mas Saint-Chély
General information about the hotel
Check-in : from 16:00 to 19:00
Check-out : up to 11:00
Free WiFi
No pets allowed
Non smoking
Restaurant

We speak
Bedrooms
Television
Non smoking rooms

Activities
Fishing
Canoeing/Kayaking
Cycling

Parking public on site free
Standard Twin Room (2 people)

Twin Room of 25 m²
Television
Cable/satellite channels
Iron
Bedding
Bedroom :
2 single beds

Bathroom
Featuring warm-coloured wooden furnishings and tiled flooring, this rooms enjoys mountain views. It includes a TV with cable and satellite channels. The private bathroom is fitted with a shower and hairdryer.
Standard Double Room (2 people)

Double Room of 25 m²
Television
Cable/satellite channels
Toilet paper
Linen
Located on ground floor
Bedding
Bedroom :
1 single bed

Bathroom
Featuring warm-coloured wooden furnishings and tiled flooring, this rooms enjoys mountain views. It includes a TV with cable and satellite channels. The private bathroom is fitted with a shower and hairdryer.
Standard Triple Room (3 people)

Triple room of 25 m²
Television
Cable/satellite channels
Iron
Bedding
Bedroom :
3 single beds

Bathroom
Featuring warm-coloured wooden furnishings and tiled flooring, this rooms enjoys mountain views. It includes a TV with cable and satellite channels. The private bathroom is fitted with a shower and hairdryer.
Pets are not allowed in the establishment.
Children of all ages are welcome.
No cot available.
No extra bed available.


Cards accepted
The hotel is closed from 11am to 4pm, the restaurant is open from 7pm to 8:15pmPlease inform in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation.
Allow the deposit of cookies to access these customer reviews.

Hotel du Mont Servy Mas Saint-Chély


Mas St Chely - 48210 MAS SAINT-CHÉLY

L'Hotel du Mont Servy Mas Saint-Chély vous propose ses chambres. Réservation en ligne sécurisée.
"Très bien"
8.8/10
243 avis clients
Situé au calme en pleine nature, à 10 km de Sainte-Enimie, l'Hôtel du Mont Servy vous accueille à côté du parc naturel des Cévennes. Entièrement équipé d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, il propose des chambres décorées avec simplicité, offrant une vue sur les montagnes. Le plateau de Causse de Sauveterre se trouve à 25 km.

Dotées d'un mobilier en bois aux couleurs chaudes et de carrelage, toutes les chambres du Mont Servy Hotel comprennent une télévision par câble et satellite. Les salles de bains privatives sont équipées d'une douche et d'un sèche-cheveux.

Vous pourrez commencer la journée avec un petit-déjeuner continental servi dans la salle à manger. Le restaurant de l'établissement propose aussi des plats à base de produits locaux.

De nombreuses activités de loisirs sont possibles dans un rayon de 20 km, telles que le canyoning, le kayak et l'escalade. Le centre de Sainte-Enimie se situe à 10 km et la gare de Mende est à 40 km. Un parking privé est mis gratuitement à votre disposition sur place.


Âge des enfants
Fermer

Prestations Hotel du Mont Servy Mas Saint-Chély
Informations générales de l'hôtel
Arrivée : de 16:00 à 19:00
Départ : de 08:00 à 11:00
Accès handicapés
Jardin
Non fumeur
Terrasse
Parking gratuit

Nous parlons
Chambres
Télévision
Chambres non-fumeurs


Informations sanitaires

Cet établissement a pris des mesures supplémentaires concernant la santé et l'hygiène afin de vous assurer un séjour en toute sérénité.
Chambre Lits Jumeaux Standard (2 personnes)

Chambre lits jumeaux de 25 m²
Télévision
Chaînes câble/satellite
Fer à repasser
Téléphone
Literie
Chambre :
2 lits simples

Salle de bains
Dotée d'un mobilier en bois aux couleurs chaudes et de carrelage, cette chambre bénéficie d'une vue sur la montagne. Elle comprend une télévision par câble/satellite. Sa salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche et d'un sèche-cheveux.
Chambre Double Standard (2 personnes)

Chambre double de 25 m²
Télévision
Chaînes câble/satellite
Fer à repasser
Literie
Chambre :
1 lit double

Salle de bains
Dotée d'un mobilier en bois aux couleurs chaudes et de carrelage, cette chambre bénéficie d'une vue sur la montagne. Elle comprend une télévision par câble/satellite. Sa salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche et d'un sèche-cheveux.
Chambre Triple Standard (3 personnes)

Chambre triple de 25 m²
Télévision
Chaînes câble/satellite
Fer à repasser
Literie
Chambre :
3 lits simples

Salle de bains
Dotée d'un mobilier en bois aux couleurs chaudes et de carrelage, cette chambre bénéficie d'une vue sur la montagne. Elle comprend une télévision par câble/satellite. Sa salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche et d'un sèche-cheveux.
L'établissement ne dispose pas de connexion Internet.
Un parking gratuit et public est disponible sur place (sans possibilité de réserver).
Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'établissement.
Les enfants de tous âges sont acceptés.
Aucun lit bébé disponible.
Aucun lit d'appoint disponible.


Cartes acceptées
Visa Mastercard American Express Diners
Veuillez informer l'établissement Hotel du Mont Servy à l'avance de l'heure à laquelle vous prévoyez d'arriver. Vous pouvez indiquer cette information dans la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » lors de la réservation ou contacter directement l'établissement. Ses coordonnées figurent sur votre confirmation de réservation.
Autorisez le dépôt de cookies pour accéder à ces avis clients.