Auberge Côté Jardin Conilhac Corbières


7, avenue 113 - 11200 CONILHAC CORBIÈRES

In Auberge Côté Jardin Conilhac Corbières proposes you its rooms. Secured online booking.
"Very good"
8.0/10
88 guests reviews
Go through the large gates, into a world of old stones and lush greenery, where the owners invite you to take a seat on the shaded terrace of this former coaching inn and enjoy a range of tasty dishes with a Mediterranean accent - creative cooking offering a blend of tradition and innovation. The "Auberge Côté Jardin" will leave you with an unforgettable memory of a gastronomic adventure and a warm, individual welcome at the heart of the Corbières region.



RESTAURANT
Excellent hospitality and particularly friendly service seem to be one of the specialities of this establishment. You can choose to eat in the elegant, contemporary indoor dining room, or on the leafy terrace with its quality wrought iron furniture, to experience the art of living à la française. It's the perfect setting to enjoy fresh food prepared with conviction. This chef has plenty of conviction when it comes to flavour, and it shines right through, with well thought-out dishes, both in terms of taste and texture, like a cod fillet served with a breaded crust, accompanied by a tapenade emulsion, crunchy vegetables and a mashed purée with olive oil. The desserts are just as honest and painstaking, reflecting a clear desire to do well. The head waiter knows the wine list inside out and does a great job of explaining the many regional and organic wines available.

Conilhac-Corbières is famous for its hiking routes and its association with jazz and art. In fine weather discover the magnificent landscapes of the garrigue scrubland and the pine forests. Special events: a painting and sculpture exhibition takes place in an unusual setting for one weekend in July - every year artists assemble along the banks of the stream running through the village to exhibit their works, for their own pleasure and for the pleasure of visitors to the town. Later in the year, in November, the village moves in tune to the beat of the local Jazz festival.


Hotel chain : Logis.

Age of children
Close

Amenities Auberge Côté Jardin Conilhac Corbières
General information about the hotel
Check-in : from 15:00
Check-out : up to 11:00
Wi-Fi
Handicapped access
Pets admitted
Garage
Restaurant
Meeting room

Bedrooms
Internet
Canal+
Non smoking rooms
Air conditioning

Notice: Undefined variable: voir_annonce in /var/www/html/www.cybevasion.fr/www/htdocs/structures_fiche_booking.php on line 228
Access Auberge Côté Jardin Conilhac Corbières
Print access map

Plan your route >

A61 motorway, exit "Lézignan-Corbières" then follow signs to Carcassonne. Carcassonne airport is just 30km away, on the N113 trunk road towards Narbonne. The nearest railway stations are in Lézignan (4kms) and Narbonne (25kms).

Auberge Côté Jardin Conilhac Corbières


7, avenue 113 - 11200 CONILHAC CORBIÈRES

L'Auberge Côté Jardin Conilhac Corbières vous propose ses chambres. Réservation en ligne sécurisée.
Passé la grande porte, dans un cadre de pierre et de verdure, les hôteliers vous accueilleront, sur la terrasse ombragée de cet ancien relais de poste, pour vous faire déguster une cuisine aux accents méditerranéens. Dans un cadre contemporain, vous dégusterez une cuisine créative où se mêlent tradition et innovation. L?Auberge Côté Jardin vous laissera le souvenir inoubliable d'une halte gastronomique, à l'accueil personnalisé, au coeur des Corbières.



RESTAURANT
Que ce soit dans la salle à manger intérieure, élégante et contemporaine, ou sur la terrasse verdoyante au mobilier de qualité en fer forgé : l'accueil excellent et le service particulièrement courtois semblent être une des spécialités de cette maison où l'art de vivre à la française prend tout son sens. Parfaites conditions pour apprécier une cuisine pleine de fraîcheur et de convictions? Des convictions savoureuses, d'un Chef qui fait preuve d'une belle maîtrise de son art, avec des assiettes bien pensées, aussi bien au niveau des goûts que des textures, à l'image d'un dos de cabillaud que vous retrouverez peut-être servi avec une croûte panée, accompagné d'une émulsion de tapenade, de légumes croquants et d'une purée écrasée à l'huile d'olives. Les desserts sont dans cette note franche et appliquée qui témoigne d'une envie de bien faire manifeste? De son côté, la carte des vins qui fait la part belle aux crus régionaux (et bios) est bien défendue par un maître d'hôtel qui connaît chacune de ses étiquettes.

A Conilhac- Corbières, sentiers pédestres, musique Jazz et art sont incontournables. Dès les beaux jours, découvrez et profitez des magnifiques paysages de la garrigue et des pinèdes. Evénements ponctuels : Une exposition de peinture et sculpture, se déroule durant un week-end du mois de Juillet dans un lieu insolite. Chaque année, les artistes viennent dans le ruisseau qui passe dans le village, exposer leurs ?uvres par plaisir et pour le plaisir des visiteurs. En novembre, le village vit au rythme du festival de Jazz.


Chaîne hôtelière : Logis.

Âge des enfants
Fermer

Prestations Auberge Côté Jardin Conilhac Corbières
Informations générales de l'hôtel
Arrivée : à partir de 15:00
Départ : jusqu'à 11:00
WiFi
Accès handicapés
Animaux acceptés
Garage
Restaurant
Salle de réunion

Chambres
Internet
Canal+
Chambres non-fumeurs
Climatisation
Accès Auberge Côté Jardin Conilhac Corbières
Imprimer le plan d'accès

Calculez votre itinéraire >

Depuis l' A61, prendre la sortie Légignan- Corbières et suivre la direction de Carcassonne. L?aéroport de Carcassonne se situe à 30 kms en direction de Narbonne, sur la RN 113. A proximité se trouve les gares de Lézignan (4 kms) et de Narbonne (25 kms).