La Magacén.


Apartment in Mora de Rubielos (Aragon, Spain)

"Outstanding"
9.6/10
28 guests reviews
112-135 €/night
Apartment, 85 m², for 5 people, 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
We speak
Search availability and prices
Age of children
Pets not accepted

Instant confirmation rental Mora de Rubielos
No booking or credit card fees
No registration required

General information
Check-in : 15:00 - 21:00
Check-out : 10:00 - 11:00
Free WiFi
Lift
Non smoking
Patio
Television

Activities
Board games/puzzles
Tour desk
Featuring a private terrace and balcony, La Magacén. Is located in Mora de Rubielos. This 3-bedroom apartment is 32 km from Teruel. The property offers 1 double bedroom, 1 twin bedroom, and 1 single one. It has a living/dining area with a sofa, a flat-screen TV and dining table. There is a well-equipped kitchen with a washing machine, and the bathroom comes with a bath and shower, as well as a hairdryer. Free parking is available in the surroundings. Montanejos is 28 km from the apartment, while Rubielos de Mora is 11 km away. Castellon Airport is 70 km from the property.
Three-Bedroom Apartment (5 people)

Apartment of 85 m²
Patio
Separate entrance
Balcony
Television
Fan
Children's beds/cribs
Children's high chair
Washing machine
Wardrobe/Closet
Drying rack for clothing
Iron
Welcome tray
Sitting srea
Sofa
Hardwood/Parquet floors
Toilet paper
Linen
Cleaning products
Outdoor dining area
Garden furniture
Kitchen
Bedding
Bedroom 1 :
1 double bed

Bedroom 2 :
2 single beds

Bedroom 3 :
1 single bed

Private bathroom
View
Mountain view
Riverview
City view
Featuring a private terrace and balcony, this property offers 1 double bedroom, 1 twin bedroom, and 1 single one. It has a living/dining area with a sofa, a flat-screen TV and dining table. There is a well-equipped kitchen with a washing machine, and the bathroom comes with a bath and shower, as well as a hairdryer.

Free parking is available in the surroundings.
WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.
No parking available. Street parking.
Pets are not allowed.
All children are welcome.
There is no capacity for extra beds in the room.
The maximum number of total guests in a room is 5.
There is no capacity for cots in the room.


This property will not accommodate hen, stag or similar parties. Please inform La Magacén. in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. Payment before arrival via bank transfer is required. The property will contact you after you book to provide instructions. A damage deposit of EUR 100 is required on arrival. This will be collected as a cash payment. You should be reimbursed on check-out. Your deposit will be refunded in full in cash, subject to an inspection of the property.
La Magacén. Avenida Ibáñez Martín 6 - 1ºA - 44400 MORA DE RUBIELOS
GPS coordinates : 40.24956, -0.75308


Plan your route >


Activities nearby
Hiking trails
Allow the deposit of cookies to access these customer reviews.

La Magacén.


Appartement à Mora de Rubielos (Aragon, Espagne)

"Exceptionnel"
9.6/10
28 avis clients
112-135 €/nuit
Appartement, 85 m², pour 5 personnes, 3 chambres, 1 salle de bains
Nous parlons
Recherchez la disponibilité et les tarifs
Âge des enfants
Animaux non acceptés

Confirmation immédiate location Mora de Rubielos
Aucun frais de réservation
Aucune inscription nécessaire

Informations générales
Arrivée : 15:00 - 21:00
Départ : 10:00 - 11:00
WiFi gratuit
Ascenseur
Non fumeur
Terrasse
Télévision

Activités
Jeux de société/puzzles
Bureau d'excursions
Doté d'une terrasse et d'un balcon privés, La Magacén. Est situé à Mora de Rubielos. Cet appartement de 3 chambres est situé à 32 km de Teruel. L'établissement propose une chambre double, une chambre lits jumeaux et une chambre simple. Il comprend un coin salon / repas avec un canapé, une télévision à écran plat et une table à manger. La cuisine bien équipée comporte un lave-linge. La salle de bains est pourvue d'une baignoire, d'une douche et d'un sèche-cheveux. Un parking gratuit est disponible dans les environs. Montanejos se trouve à 28 km de l'appartement, tandis que Rubielos de Mora est à 11 km. L'aéroport de Castellon est situé à 70 km.
Appartement 3 Chambres (5 personnes)

Appartement de 85 m²
Terrasse
Entrée indépendante
Balcon
Télévision
Ventilateur
Lits enfant/berceaux
Chaise haute pour enfants
Lave-linge
Armoire / penderie
Portant
Fer à repasser
Plateau de courtoisie
Coin salon
Canapé
Parquet
Papier toilette
Linge de maison
Produits ménagers
Espace repas extérieur
Mobilier de jardin
Cuisine
Literie
Chambre 1 :
1 lit double

Chambre 2 :
2 lits simples

Chambre 3 :
1 lit simple

Salle de bains privée
Vue
Vue sur la montagne
Vue sur la rivière
Vue sur la ville
Featuring a private terrace and balcony, this property offers 1 double bedroom, 1 twin bedroom, and 1 single one. It has a living/dining area with a sofa, a flat-screen TV and dining table. There is a well-equipped kitchen with a washing machine, and the bathroom comes with a bath and shower, as well as a hairdryer.

Free parking is available in the surroundings.
Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible dans tout l'établissement gratuitement.
L'établissement ne dispose pas de parking. Stationnement dans la rue.
Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'établissement.
Tous les enfants sont les bienvenus.
Aucun lit bébé ne peut être installé dans la chambre.
Aucun lit d'appoint ne peut être installé dans la chambre.


Les enterrements de vie de célibataire et autres fêtes de ce type sont interdits dans cet établissement. Veuillez informer l'établissement La Magacén. à l'avance de l'heure à laquelle vous prévoyez d'arriver. Vous pouvez indiquer cette information dans la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » lors de la réservation ou contacter directement l'établissement. Ses coordonnées figurent sur votre confirmation de réservation. Vous devrez présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo et une carte de crédit lors de l'enregistrement. Veuillez noter que toutes les demandes spéciales seront satisfaites sous réserve de disponibilité et pourront entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Vous devrez effectuer un virement bancaire avant votre arrivée. L'établissement vous contactera après votre réservation pour vous donner plus d'informations. Un dépôt de garantie d'un montant de EUR 100 est demandé à l'arrivée. Il devra être payé en espèces. Le remboursement devrait être effectué le jour de votre départ. Le dépôt de garantie vous sera entièrement remboursé en espèces, si aucun dommage n'a été constaté par l'établissement.
La Magacén. Avenida Ibáñez Martín 6 - 1ºA - 44400 MORA DE RUBIELOS
Coordonnées GPS : 40.24956, -0.75308


Calculez votre itinéraire >


Activités à proximité
Chemins de randonnée
Autorisez le dépôt de cookies pour accéder à ces avis clients.