Apartment cosy 2P centre-ville de Strasbourg


Apartment in Strasbourg in le Bas-Rhin (67)

147 €/night
1 apartment, 45 m², for 3 people, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
We speak
Search availability and prices
Age of children

Instant confirmation rental Strasbourg
No booking or credit card fees
No registration required

General information
Check-in : 16:30 - 00:00
Check-out : 06:30 - 14:30
Free WiFi
Baby sitting
Luggage storage
Laundry facilities
Non smoking
Television
Non smoking rooms

Activities
Bikes available (free)
Just 700metres from Strasbourg Christmas Market and 1.2 km from The 'Petite France' and featuring free WiFi, Appartement cosy 2P centre-ville de Strasbourg offers accommodation in Strasbourg. The accommodation is 1.8 km from the St. Paul's Church. The apartment features a balcony, 1 bedroom, a living room and a well-equipped kitchen with an oven, a coffee machine and a microwave. The apartment also features a flat-screen TV, a washing machine and a bathroom with bath, as well as a separate toilet. Bed linen and towels are provided. Bread, pastry and meals deliveries can be organised daily at an extra cost. The apartment can conveniently provide information at the reception to help guests to get around the area. Strasburg History Museum is 2.5 km from Appartement cosy 2P centre-ville de Strasbourg, while Strasbourg Cathedral is 1.3 km away. The nearest airport is Strasbourg International Airport, 11 km from the property.
Apartment (3 people)

Apartment of 45 m²
Patio
Balcony
Television
Fan
Washing machine
Wardrobe/Closet
Dressing Room
Drying rack for clothing
Iron
Slippers
Sofa
Sofa bed
Tile/Marble floor
Hardwood/Parquet floors
Toilets
Toilet paper
Linen
Cleaning products
Kitchen
Bedding
1 lit double
,
1 canapé-lit
Bathroom
View
The apartment features a balcony, 1 bedroom, a living room and a well-equipped kitchen with an oven, a coffee machine and a microwave. The apartment also features a flat-screen TV, a washing machine and a bathroom with bath, as well as a separate toilet. Bed linen and towels are provided.
WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.
Public parking is possible at a location nearby (reservation is not needed) and charges are applicable.
Pets are not allowed.
All children are welcome.
All children under 2 years are charged EUR 15 per night for children's cots/cribs.
The maximum number of extra beds in a room is 1.



This property will not accommodate hen, stag or similar parties. Please inform Appartement cosy 2P centre-ville de Strasbourg in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation.
Apartment cosy 2P centre-ville de Strasbourg 24 Rue du Faubourg-de-Saverne - 67000 STRASBOURG
GPS coordinates : 48.585770 (48°35'8.77" N) / 7.740120 (7°44'24.43" E)


Plan your route >

Appartement cosy 2P centre-ville de Strasbourg


Appartement à Strasbourg dans le Bas-Rhin (67)

147 €/nuit
1 appartement, 45 m², pour 3 personnes, 1 chambre, 1 salle de bains
Nous parlons
Recherchez la disponibilité et les tarifs
Âge des enfants

Confirmation immédiate location Strasbourg
Aucun frais de réservation
Aucune inscription nécessaire

Informations générales
Arrivée : 16:30 - 00:00
Départ : 06:30 - 14:30
WiFi gratuit
Baby sitting
Bagagerie
Blanchisserie/Laverie
Non fumeur
Télévision
Chambres non-fumeurs

Activités
Prêt de vélos
Situé à seulement 700 mètres du marché de Noël de Strasbourg et à 1,2 km de la Petite France, l'Appartement cosy 2P centre-ville de Strasbourg propose un hébergement à Strasbourg. Les hébergements se trouvent à 1,8 km de l'église Saint-Paul. L'appartement comprend un balcon, une chambre, un salon et une cuisine bien équipée avec un four, une machine à café et un four micro-ondes. L'appartement dispose également d'une télévision à écran plat, d'un lave-linge, d'une salle de bains avec baignoire et de toilettes séparées. Les draps et les serviettes sont fournis. Des livraisons de pain, de pâtisseries et de repas peuvent être organisées tous les jours moyennant des frais supplémentaires. L'appartement peut facilement fournir des informations à la réception pour aider les clients à se déplacer dans les environs. L'Appartement cosy 2P centre-ville de Strasbourg se trouve à 2,5 km du musée d'histoire de Strasbourg et à 1,3 km de la cathédrale de Strasbourg. L'aéroport international de Strasbourg, le plus proche, se trouve à 11 km.
Appartement (3 personnes)

Appartement de 45 m²
Terrasse
Balcon
Télévision
Ventilateur
Lave-linge
Armoire / penderie
Dressing
Etendoir
Fer à repasser
Chaussons
Canapé
Canapé-lit
Sol carrelé / en marbre
Parquet
Toilettes
Papier toilette
Linge de maison
Produits ménagers
Cuisine
Literie
1 lit double
,
1 canapé-lit
Salle de bains
Vue
The apartment features a balcony, 1 bedroom, a living room and a well-equipped kitchen with an oven, a coffee machine and a microwave. The apartment also features a flat-screen TV, a washing machine and a bathroom with bath, as well as a separate toilet. Bed linen and towels are provided.
Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible dans tout l'établissement gratuitement.
Un parking public est disponible à proximité (sans réservation préalable) en supplément.
Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'établissement.
Tous les enfants sont les bienvenus.
Tous les enfants de moins de 2 ans sont facturés 15 EUR par nuit pour l'utilisation des lits bébés.
Le nombre maximum de lit d'appoint en chambre est égal à 1.



Les enterrements de vie de célibataire et autres fêtes de ce type sont interdits dans cet établissement. Veuillez informer l'établissement Appartement cosy 2P centre-ville de Strasbourg à l'avance de l'heure à laquelle vous prévoyez d'arriver. Vous pouvez indiquer cette information dans la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » lors de la réservation ou contacter directement l'établissement. Ses coordonnées figurent sur votre confirmation de réservation.
Appartement cosy 2P centre-ville de Strasbourg 24 Rue du Faubourg-de-Saverne - 67000 STRASBOURG
Coordonnées GPS : 48.585770 (48°35'8.77" N) / 7.740120 (7°44'24.43" E)


Calculez votre itinéraire >